Event organisers in Austria

For the organisation of team-building incentives and other corporate events, festival service gmbh in Salzburg is the perfect partner. From planning, to organising to the smooth implementation on the day of the event: you will experience perfectly run team-building incentives.

A successful team-building event is beneficial for companies in many respects: they improve both the motivation and loyalty your team and sales figures will be increased in the long run. When planning and implementing a corporate event, don’t leave anything to chance – let us as a strong partner help you meet and even exceed your goals.

festival service gmbh: corporate event management services in Austria

The team at festival service gmbh knows exactly what matters when it comes to planning successful team-building events. From the concept to the implementation, our team will take care of every step of the process. Special attention will be paid to the supporting programme, which can be exclusive or extraordinary – or both, according to your wishes. Whether your event takes place in Salzburg or elsewhere in Europe: there are no limits to your destination. One thing is certain: an event organised by festival service gmbh is an experience that your employees will never forget and it will motivate them to give a top performance in the future.

Enquiries

The incentive events management company in Salzburg

To give the money you have invested in team-building incentives a lasting effect, cooperation with an experienced partner is essential. A corporate team-building event organised by festival service gmbh is bound to be a success. Get in touch by sending us an enquiry or give us a call – the experts in incentive event planning in Salzburg are looking forward to speaking with you!

festival service gmbh
MaxglanerHauptstraße 12
5020 Salzburg
E-Mail: info@festivalservice.com
Tel.: +43 (0) 662 855107 Journey

Incentive Agentur in Salzburg

Für die Veranstaltung von Incentives und anderen Corporateevents ist die festival service gmbh in Salzburg der richtige Ansprechpartner. Von der Planung über die Organisation bis hin zur Abwicklung: Erleben Sie perfekt organisierte Incentives.

Ein erfolgreiches Incentive-Event rechnet sich für Unternehmen in vielfacher Hinsicht: Die Motivation ebenso wie die Loyalität des Teams zum Unternehmen steigt und die Verkaufszahlen werden nachhaltig erhöht. Bei der Planung und Durchführung eines corporateevents sollten Sie nichts dem Zufall überlassen und diesen mit einem starken Partner realisieren.

festival service: Ihre Incentive Agentur

Das Team der festival service gmbh weiß ganz genau, worauf es bei erfolgreichen Incentives ankommt. Vom Konzept bis zur Durchführung übernimmt das Team jeden Arbeitsschritt. Besonderes Augenmerk wird auf das Rahmenprogramm gelegt, das wahlweise exklusiv oder außergewöhnlich ausfallen kann – oder beides, so wie Sie es möchten. Ob in Salzburg oder in ganz Europa: örtlich sind Ihnen keine Grenzen gesetzt. Eines ist gewiss: Für Ihre Mitarbeiter wird ein von der festival service gmbh organisiertes Event zweifellos unvergesslich bleiben und sie werden für künftige Höchstleistungen motiviert.

Ihre Anfrage

Ihre Anfrage an die Incentive Agentur in Salzburg

Damit das von Ihnen für Incentives investierte Geld nachhaltig wirkt, ist die Zusammenarbeit mit einem erfahrenen Partner unverzichtbar. Mit einem von festival service organisierten Firmenincentive stellt sich der Erfolg wie von selbst ein. Am besten, Sie senden gleich eine Anfrage oder rufen an – die Incentive-Experten aus Salzburg freuen sich schon auf das Gespräch mit Ihnen!

festival service gmbh
MaxglanerHauptstraße 12
5020 Salzburg
E-Mail: info@festivalservice.com
Tel.: +43 (0) 662 855107 Anfahrt